Officer Email
 Period Name
 Seneschal  Seneschal@ShireofArenal.org  THL Carlos Blanco el Barbiero
 Chatelaine  Chatelaine@ShireofArenal.org  Ld Moira McBrayer
 Arts & Sciences Minister
 Arts@ShireofArenal.org  Baroness Catja Milyovskaya
 Knights Marshal
 Marshal@ShireofArenal.org  Ld Isadas Naevius Cursor
 Rapier Marshal
 Rapier@ShireofArenal.org  Ld Aria Sparrow
 MInister of the Exchequer
 Exchequer@ShireofArenal.org  Michael of Arenal
 Herald
 Herald@ShireofArenal.org  THL Carlos Blanco el Barbiero
 Webminister  Webminister@ShireofArenal.org  Dòmhnall dubh mac an Táilliúir