Showing 10 items
Office TitleSCA NameMundane NameEmail addressOther methods of contact
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Office TitleSCA NameMundane NameEmail addressOther methods of contact
Minister of Children   MOC@shireofarenal.org  
Knights Marshal Kikuchi Kazumitsu Jason Foil marshal@shireofarenal.org  
events Lady Jane Wolfden Paige Darby demos@shireofarenal.org  
Chatelaine Lady Jane Wolfden Jennifer Harrington chatelaine@shireofarenal.org  
Herald Lady Kashka Medvedeva Mat Nikolai Sherry Dowdle-Huskey herald@shireofarenal.org  
Arts and Sciences Lady Taddea Bice di Merlino Paige Darby arts@shireofarenal.org facebook 
Exchequer Lord Michael of Arenal Michael Ritz exchequer@shireofarenal.org  
Web Minister Lord Seamus the Brewer Michael Huskey webminister@shireofarenal.org facebook 
Chronicler Lord Seamus the Brewer Michael Huskey chronicler@shireofarenal.org  
Seneschale THL Carlos El Barbero Charles E White III seneschal@shireofarenal.org  
Showing 10 items
Comments