OfficerEmail
 Period Name Modern Name
 Seneschal Seneschal@ShireofArenal.org THL Carlos Blanco el Barbiero
 Charles White
 Chatelaine Chatelaine@ShireofArenal.org TL Moira McBrayer
 Cassie Edens
 Arts & Sciences Minister
 Arts@ShireofArenal.org Baroness Catja Milyovskaya Keri Henderson
 Knights Marshal
 Marshal@ShireofArenal.org 
 Chad Henderson
 Rapier Marshal
 Rapier@ShireofArenal.org TL Aria Sparrow Sara Cooper
 Archery Archery@ShireofArenal.org  
 MInister of the Exchequer
 Exchequer@ShireofArenal.org  Michael Ritz
 Herald
 Herald@ShireofArenal.org  
 Autocrat  Autocrat@ShireofArenal.org  New for each Event
 Royal Liaison
 Liaison@ShireofArenal.org  New for each Event
 Reservations Reservations@ShireofArenal.org  New for each Event
 Landcrat Landcrat@ShireofArenal.org  New for each Event
 Feastcrat Feastcrat@ShireofArenal.org  New for each Event
 Webminister Webminister@ShireofArenal.org Dòmhnall dubh mac an Táilliúir
 Donald Taylor